1999 Drag Race Results

I made a total of 69 passes this year, 36 were time trials, 10 were exhibitions, 23 were eliminations with 14 of them wins for a win ratio of 61%.  I had 2 first place wins for the season.

Best numbers were: 11.026 @ 118.968mph (1/4 mile)

 

(Click on dates for results of each event!)

April 3 (Saturday)                   Yakima                                       Test-N-Tune

April 4 (Sunday)                     Spokane                                  Season Opener

May 7 (Friday)                        Spokane                            High School Drags

May 8 (Saturday)                    Spokane                                      Drag Racing

May 15 (Saturday)                   Spokane                                 Lilac Funny Car

July 10 (Saturday)                   Bremerton                                      VW Bug-In

July 18 (Sunday)                       Seattle                                  VW Bugnationals

July 23-24-25                          Spokane                            AHRA World Finals

August 13 (Friday)                   Yakima                                         Test-N-Tune

August 15 (Sunday)                  Spokane                                            Nostalgia

August 21 (Saturday)              Walla Walla                                Last Shoot Out

September 19 (Sunday)              Spokane                                        Muscle Car

October 10 (Sunday)                Walla Walla                               Street Car Drags